Databases & Resources by Title

Contains more than 77,000 records dating back to 1903. Selected from the most important publications relating to this discipline, sources include Race & Class, Ethnic & Racial Studies and Journal of Social Issues. Subjects include: Ethnic Studies, Discrimination, Immigration Studies, Ideology, Community Relations and more

Indexes general-interest American magazines. Covers 1892-1983. Some content will be online in other databases. Use Journal Finder to check for full text access.

Covers business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

Find compilations of Federal Register notices, proposed rules, and rules representing the complete rule making process associated with specific Public Laws and Executive Orders.

Religious news and information, informative details on doctrines and philosophies, and scholarly reports on religious history and related archaeology.

An award-winning, cloud-based information literacy solution that enables educators and librarians to guide students through research projects efficiently

General reference database from business and political science to literature and psychology scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and daily news content, accessible to readers and researchers at every level.

Publishes a wide range of market research handbooks that focus on various consumer-related markets. Comprehensive assessments include market forecasts, sector trends, and statistics.

One of the world's leading archives of social science data, specializing in data from surveys of public opinion. 1930- present. Available only to Elon students, faculty and staff

Communication and Media Collection from Routledge. Select Full Access Only