Global Marketing

Passport contains data on more that 190 countries. Find data on consumer market sizes, consumer expenditures, population characteristics, national characteristics, and more. Often includes forecast as well as historical data.

Global Road Warrior is a country-by-country resource for learning about culture, customs, history, and language worldwide. It consists of 174 country guides of 119 topics each. Global Road Warrior can be used to research issues in international and cross-cultural studies, international business, the social sciences, women’s studies, language studies, and study abroad programs.

Conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information from these sources: Hoover's Company Profiles - information about more than 40,000 global public and non-public companies including location, financials, competitors, officers, and more. Coverage 1986- current.

Passport contains data on more that 190 countries. Find data on consumer market sizes, consumer expenditures, population characteristics, national characteristics, and more. Often includes forecast as well as historical data.

Covers 14 consumer categories with a concentration of business to consumer markets. Mintel provides brand share, market size and forecast as well as company profiles. With in-depth coverage of consumer insights covering a wide range of demographic profiles you'll learn what the consumer base is and why they choose one product over the next.

Scholarly and peer-reviewed publications, magazines on a wide range of topics including: marketing, management, company profiles, industry profiles, market research reports, SWOT analyses and more

The collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals. Country-and industry-focused reports, and major news sources like the Wall Street Journal. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.. 1971-present

A database of full-text magazines, journals, and reference books, as well as photo, map, and flag files dating back to 1917. Titles include popular magazines like Consumer Reports, Car and Driver, Country Living, Elle, Essence, Good Housekeeping, Harper’s Bazaar, and Popular Mechanics alongside an expansive list of scholarly and trade publications.

Instant access to 6000+ newspapers and magazines from 120+ countries in 60+ languages. These are usually daily papers; no archives.

Analyst reports on over 700 U.S. industries providing current trends, statistics, competitors, and a 5-year outlook.

Find U.S and international industry profiles (example: Wine Industry Profile: Italy).

Information on the sporting goods and sports marketing industry. Demographics and financial reports.

Plunkett Analytics Reports offer comprehensive industry reports on over 300 industries. Search for Plunkett Analytics Reports and industry name or NAICS industry code.

Provides information from more than 660 of the world's top newspapers, including The Times (London), The Bangkok Post, El Norte, Financial Times, The Guardian, Jerusalem Post, South China Morning Post, The Daily Telegraph, Asian Wall Street Journal, and much more

This comprehensive news collection cover events at the local, regional, national and international level. This source includes print and online-only newspapers, blogs, newswires, journals, broadcast transcripts and videos. Also includes news articles from 1970-1991, including firsthand reports and varying regional perspectives. (Primary source)

Instant access to 6000+ newspapers and magazines from 120+ countries in 60+ languages. These are usually daily papers; no archives.