Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
International Relations Databases
-
CIAO Columbia International Affairs Online This link opens in a new windowCIAO is the world's largest full-text online resource for political science, diplomatic history, international law and business, policy formation, and country analysis.
-
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts This link opens in a new windowAbstracts and index of international political science journals.
-
The World Factbook This link opens in a new windowThe World Factbook, produced for US policymakers and coordinated throughout the US Intelligence Community,
-
Foreign Law Guide Law Library This link opens in a new windowEssential information on primary and secondary sources of foreign law.
-
Historical Abstracts This link opens in a new windowHistorical Abstracts covers modern world history (excluding the United States and Canada which are covered in America: History and Life) from 1450 to the present.
-
U.S. Intelligence on the Middle East, 1945-2009 This link opens in a new windowThis comprehensive document set sheds light on the U.S. intelligence community’s spying and analytic efforts in the Arab world, including the Middle East, the Near East, and North Africa.
-
Military & Government Collection This link opens in a new windowCurrent news pertaining to all branches of the military, trade publications, and news weeklies.
-
Military Database This link opens in a new windowThis database covers topics across all government and military branches. It includes over 550 titles dating back to the early 1990's.
Other sources for International Relations
