Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Belk Library Research Guides - Lynne Bisko

Librarian

Profile Image
Lynne Bisko
Logo - FacebookLogo - LinkedInLogo - Twitter
Contact Info:
Carol Grotnes Belk Library 118
2550 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: 336.278.6587

Guides

Academic Research Guide
by Lynne Bisko - Last Updated Jun 26, 2015
Find the information you need for papers, projects and life
Tags: research
Art + Art History Research Guide
by Lynne Bisko - Last Updated Jun 26, 2015
This guide provides resources for Art and Art History, including ARH 210, ARH 211 and ARH 212
Tags: art, art_history
Arts Administration Research Guide
by Lynne Bisko - Last Updated Jul 1, 2015
This guide provides resources for Arts Administration
Tags: art, art_history, arts_administration, dance, music, music_theatre, nonprofits, performing arts, theatre_arts, theatre_studies
Belk Library 101
by Lynne Bisko, Shannon Tennant - Last Updated May 27, 2015
An introduction to Belk Library so you know what we've got, where everything is and who to ask if you have a question.
Tags: elon_101, library_101
Belk Library Research Guides
by Lynne Bisko, Jamane Yeager - Last Updated Jun 18, 2015
Research assistance, subject guides, and useful resources compiled by your friendly librarians. Know what we know - find it in Belk Library!
Citation Style Guides
by Lynne Bisko, Vicki Siler, Jamane Yeager - Last Updated Jun 3, 2015
A resource for different style guides used in research.
Dance Research Guide
by Lynne Bisko - Last Updated Jul 1, 2015
This guide provides resources for Dance
Tags: dance, dance_history, dance_science
Elon 101
by Lynne Bisko - Last Updated May 27, 2015
ENG 110 Research Guide
by Lynne Bisko, Patrick Rudd - Last Updated Jun 26, 2015
A guide to research for ENG 110 College Writing assignments.
Tags: eng_110
Faculty resources at Belk Library
by Lynne Bisko - Last Updated Jun 26, 2015
A guide to assist faculty with their research and teaching
Tags: faculty_resources
Music Research Guide
by Lynne Bisko - Last Updated Jun 26, 2015
This guide provides resources for Music, Music Education & Music Production and Recording Arts
Tags: music, music_production, recording_arts
Music Theatre Research Guide
by Lynne Bisko - Last Updated Jun 26, 2015
This guide provides resources for Music Theatre
Tags: music, music_theatre
Personal Librarians at Belk Library
by Lynne Bisko, Shannon Tennant - Last Updated May 27, 2015
Your library advisors in Belk Library
Service Learning and Civic Engagement
by Lynne Bisko, Joan Ruelle - Last Updated Jun 23, 2015
This guide provides resources for research on social issues, service organizations, and the communities they serve
Streets of New York City
by Lynne Bisko, Joan Ruelle - Last Updated May 27, 2015
Information for the Elon in NYC Streets of New York City course (COR*418)
Subject Databases
by Lynne Bisko, Vicki Siler, Jamane Yeager - Last Updated Jun 26, 2015
Our licensing agreements require that off campus access to most of these electronic resources be limited to students, faculty and staff of Elon University. However, most resources are available from within the library.
Tags: databases, databases_subject
Teaching and Learning Resources Guide
by Lynne Bisko - Last Updated Jun 26, 2015
New teaching and learning resources at Belk Library
Tags: faculty_resources, learning, service_learning, teaching, technology_in_teaching
Theatre Arts Research Guide
by Lynne Bisko - Last Updated Jun 26, 2015
This guide provides resources for Acting, Theatre Studies and Theatrical Design & Production
Tags: acting, theatre_arts, theatre_studies, theatrical_design&production theatre_history

Office Hours

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm
Tue 4-8pm @ Library Service Desk Jan, Apr, Jul, Oct

More information about me

More information about me, including my CV, is available on my Elon University directory profile.

 
 
Description

  Loading...