SocINDEX with Full Text contains full text for 253 "core" coverage journals dating back to 1895, and 72 "priority" coverage journals. This database also includes full text for books and monographs, and full text for conference papers in Sociology
Produced by the American Psychological Association (APA), serves as a repository for a growing selection of psychological tests and measures, including thousands of actual test instruments and test items that are available for immediate download and use in research and teaching. International in scope.
Databases for Human Service Studies -- Related Fields
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources.Coverage includes history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics, humanities and social sciences. Some current issues are available now.
CINAHL Plus With Full Text: Database of nursing and allied health journals with additional materials that include nursing dissertations, conference proceedings, evidence-based care sheets, audiovisuals, and continuing education modules.
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic) provides full text access to 15,000 news, business and legal sources including U.S. Federal and State case law, statutes and regulations; law journals; U.S. and international news; and company and industry financial information. Create a free Nexis Uni profile in order to access personal folders, alerts, and a collaborative workspace. Updated daily.
General reference database from business and political science to literature and psychology scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and daily news content, accessible to readers and researchers at every level.