Marketing Research

The collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals. Country-and industry-focused reports, and major news sources like the Wall Street Journal. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.. 1971-present

Covers business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

Scholarly and peer-reviewed publications, magazines on a wide range of topics including: marketing, management, company profiles, industry profiles, market research reports, SWOT analyses and more

CMMC offers full text and cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for journals covering communication, mass media, linguistics, discourse, rhetoric, sociolinguistics, communication theory, language, logic, organizational communication and other closely related fields of study.

Full-text database of academic journals, newspapers, and dissertations covering a wide range of subjects.

This comprehensive news collection cover events at the local, regional, national and international level. This source includes print and online-only newspapers, blogs, newswires, journals, broadcast transcripts and videos. Also includes news articles from 1970-1991, including firsthand reports and varying regional perspectives. (Primary source)

Articles from education journals; use this article database to search for "college students" and topics related to education.