This is the "Home" page of the "Arts Administration Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

A guide for researchers interested in arts administration
Last Updated: Mar 26, 2013 URL: http://elon.libguides.com/arts_admin Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome!

This Research Guide contains links to online resources and information about print materials located in Belk Library.

If you have any questions, IM me via the chat box on this page or email me at "lbisko at elon dot edu".

Related subject guides

 

Start here

This guide is a gateway to books, DVDs, CDs, articles and web resources related to Arts Administration.

Start your research by using encyclopedias and other reference materials, such as the ones listed below. Also check the other tabs in this guide for more ideas.


Cover Art
The Nonprofit Handbook.
Call Number: 658.408 G837no v.1-2
The nonprofit handbook: management is available online.
The nonprofit handbook: fundraising is available online.

Cover Art
Art Entrepreneurship
Call Number: 700.68 Ar75za


Cover Art
A Dictionary of Nonprofit Terms & Concepts
Call Number: REF. 361.003 Sm54di
Also available online.

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Management
Call Number: REF. 658.03 H514en4


Cover Art
The Performing Arts Business Encyclopedia
Call Number: REF. 344.73097 D852pe

Cover Art
Oxford Reference Online - Performing Arts
Online access to encyclopedias and dictionaries on the American Musical, the American Theatre, Dance, Music, Opera, Popular Music, Shakespeare and Theatre and Performance.

Librarian

Profile Image
Lynne Bisko
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable. Please email me at lbisko@elon.edu with your questions.
Contact Info
Carol Grotnes Belk Library 208
2550 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-6587
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip